Kabza De Small song collection 2019-2020

Kabza De Small song collection 2019-2020

South Africans pushed their game ahead as they developed a music genre called Amapiano. Many artists have worked on the genre in making it better.

Amapiano King, Kabza De Small keeps delivering masterpieces to his fans with each track holding its message.

Kabze De Small goes originally by the name Kobelo Motha and was born in Mpumalanga, South Africa but raised in Pretoria.

He started his career back in 2009 as a DJ. Kabza De Small gained attention in 2018 when he released hit songs Ambele Shaya and Umshove featuring Leehleza.

No one could definitely resist pulling up some dance skills when Kabza plays.

2019 collection of Kabza De Small

  • We’Mama
  • Korobela
  • Vumani’Bo
  • Sax Ke Sax
  • Bamba La
  • Wozzzzah

He has also featured in many other collabos like Tender Love by Sha Sha, Akulaleki by Samthing Soweto, Sha Sha by DJ Maphorisa, and Everything I Wanted by Mariechan, featuring Kazbeki De Small and DJ Maphorisa.

2020 collection of Kabza De Small

Kabza De Small new songs as of 2020 include Phoyisa, featuring DJ Maphorsia, Casper Nyovest, and Qwestakufet, which was uploaded on the 31st of December 2019 on YouTube and has gathered over 200k views since its release. Other Kabza de Small 2020 songs include Ampiano 2020, Bambelela, and Go!

Kabza De Small latest album playlist 

  • Sthandwa
  • Buyile
  • Sponono
  • Thinking About You
  • Nia lo
  • Wena
  • Duze
  • Need You Tonight
  • Ndofaya
  • Indoni Yamnzi
  • Why Ngikufela
  • Impilo
  • Mapiano Blues
  • Many Faces
  • Blow My Mind
  • iLog Drum
  • Masupa
  • IpianoQula
  • Dlala
  • Dust
  • Labu Chupa
  • Sam Sokolo
  • Balanci‚Äôse
  • Into yellow
  • Izolo
  • Jwaleng

So far, the album has received a lot of praise on social media, and the fans are not disappointed.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.